Contact Us

VELA
P.O. Box 601
Oscoda, MI  48750

Membership Application

VELA Board of Directors

 

President -- Richard Copland   VELABpres@gmail.com                       

Vice President -- John Mullaly  jcmullaly@charter.net

 

Secretary -- Celeste Creger  cacreger@ameritech.net

 

Treasurer -- Leonard Brockhahn  Lbrockhahn@gmail.com

            

At-Large Board members

      Diane Banks - vela.dbanks@gmail.com

      Charles Bauer - chabauer@charter.net

      Frank Rainey - frank.rainey@sbcglobal.net

      Helen Shastal - shastalh@coorisd.net

      Victoria Targosz - victoria@targoszwalker.com

 

Lake Monitor -- Dan Stock

Membership Director -- Diane Banks

Weed Committee Chair -- Leonard Brockhahn

RAB Representative -- Dan Stock

NOW Representative -- Victoria Targosz

Dam Operator -- Greg Cole

Webmaster -- Timothy Schafer  tjschafer0320@gmail.com