Contact Us

VELA
P.O. Box 601
Oscoda, MI  48750

Membership Application

VELA Board of Directors

 

President -- Richard Copland   VELABpres@gmail.com                       

Vice President -- Janice Wilber  GJWilber55@gmail.com

 

Secretary -- Celeste Creger  cacreger@ameritech.net

 

Treasurer -- Leonard Brockhahn  sbrock50@gmail.com

            

At-Large Board members

      Betsy Dillingham - vela.dilly@gmail.com

      Leif Lindblom - leif@lindblomfamily.com

      Frank Rainey - frank.rainey@sbcglobal.net

      Dan Stock - dstock4239@charter.net

      Victoria Targosz - victoria@targoszwalker.com

 

Lake Monitor -- Dan Stock

Membership Director -- Betsy Dillingham

Weed Committee Chair -- Leonard Brockhahn

RAB Representative -- Dan Stock

NOW Representative -- Victoria Targosz

Dam Operator -- Greg Cole

Webmaster -- Timothy Schafer  tjschafer0320@gmail.com

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now